Jump to the main content block

Partnership Universities

taizhou vocational and technical college
Macao University of Science and Technology
Guangdong University of petrochemical Technology
Qingdao Agricultural University
Changchun University of Science and Technology
Wuhan University of Technology
Macao Polytechnic Institute
Gengdan Institute of Beijing University of Technology
Liaocheng University
Xiamen University
Longyan University
North China Institute of Aerospace Engineering
Xiangyang Vocational and Technical College
QiongZhou University
Hainan University
Tianjin Agricultural University
Sichuan Agricultural University
chengdu agricultural college
JiLin Agricultural University
Zhongkai University of Agriculture and Engineering
Huazhong Agriculture University
Guangdong Vocational and Technical College
Nanjing Agricultural University
Shangdong Binzhou Animal Science & Veterinary Medicine Academy
Zhejiang A&F University
Yunna Agricultural University
Yangzhou University
South China University of Technology
Rakuno Gakuen University
Nara Sangyo University
Educational Foundation Bunka Gakuen
Obihiro University of Agriculture and Veterinary Medicine
Meiji University
University of Tsukuba
Ishikawa Prefectural University
University of Miyazaki
Shizuoka Instutute of Science and Technology
Han-Kyong National University
College of human, Seoul National University
Bogor Agricultural University