Jump to the main content block

Partnership Universities

Prek Leap National College of Agriculture
Universitas Sebelas Maret
Youngstown State University
Taizhou University
Khon Kean University
University of Central Florida
guizhou vocational college of agriculture
Jinhua polytechnic
Yunnan  University
Nothwest A&F  University
University of Science and  Technology Beijing
Fujian Agriculture and Forestry University
South China Agriculture and Technology
Chengdu University of Traditional Chinese Medicine
Shanghai Normal University
Hebei University
Agricultural University of Hebei
China Agricultral University
Jiaying University
Hubei Engineering University(Xiaogan University)